CLASS CONTACT INFORMATION

CLASS CONTACT INFORMATION:  E-mail me your information and I will post it ASAP.  johnpa2112@aol.com    Some people wish to keep their personal data private.  That will be respected.  If you find errors in your information let me know and I will correct it.  All listings are alphabetical by current last names.  I can include the name of your spouse or significant other if you so desire.  Only send information that you wish to appear on this web page!!!!!!!!! 

Sandi Nese Anderson (Howard)
143 Wallace Avenue
East Pittsburgh PA 15112-1613
412.823.6122
sandi.anderson@verizon.net

 Joseph Barcic
84 Millbrook Road
New Vernon NJ 07976
973.898.1740
jbarcic@msn.com

 Diane Bower Baxter
5 Sandston Drive
Finleyville PA 15332
724.348.4354
724.809.0312
bubby123ashley@gmail.com

 Leah R. Bergstrom (Bob)
10362 N. 135th Way
Scottsdale AZ 85259
412.496.3821
bobleahbergstrom@yahoo.com
kidsofcelebritiestrilogy@yahoo.com

Gayle Lentz Bina (Bill)
2 Heartwood Court
Savannah, Georgia 31411

478-737-0511
gbina@bellsouth.net

 Pamela Boslett
44026 Dowling Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15221
412.848.1907

Norman Brawdy
412.478.2951

Don Calderwood
261 Copperfield Court
Painesville, OH 44077
440-667-6161
Hawkeye451@ameritech.net

 Charles A. (Chuck) Carney (Jeannette)
4033 South Rose Street #202
Kalamazoo MI 49001
269.345.6424
carney.chuck25@att.net

 Sophea Bukes Chapas (Bill)
1224 Oak Park Court
Pittsburgh PA 15241
412.221.8258
schapas@verizon.net

Anne Murton Cortese
napcort@aol.com

 Patty McAfoos Crispin
315 McClane Farm Road
Washington PA 15301
724.205.0525
patty@crispinonline.net

Edward (Ed) Daw
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
2014edwardo@gmail.com

Ginny Craddock DeGrano (Vince)
760 Illini Drive
Monroeville PA 15146
vdegrano@yahoo.com

 Madeline DeNardo DiMatteo (Andrew)
903 Sawgrass Drive
Greensburg PA 15601
724.925.9033
724.454.5709
madelinedimatteo265@hotmail.com

Jan Dick
(219) 464-1942
Summer
2505 Camilla Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383
Winter
1441 Kiwi Ct.
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
janmares@msn.com

 Jayne Krupensky Eckel
341 Centennial Avenue
Sewickley PA 15143
Jayneeckel@hotmail.com

 Margie Bernath Fadool (John)
100 S. Interlachen Avenue, Unit #501
Winter Park, FL  32789
412.561,1694
412.215.8769
margefadool@gmail.com

Nicholas Fusco
Croton on Hudson, NY 10520
fuscons46@gmail.com

 Cynthia Tuttle Gompert
210 East Franklin Street
Richmond VA 23219
804.225.0815
703.628.3701
catgompert@yahoo.com

Joseph Grieco (Cherie)
11059 117th Way
Seminole, Florida 33778
727-393-0721

 Thomas Richard Grieve (Celia)
625 Liberty Via
Christiansburg VA 24073
540.381.4534
540.525.0666
trgrieve@aol.com

 Barbara Dicello Hitson
7438 Trevanion Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15218
412.731.5847
bhitson2@msn.com

 Barbara Gezzer Hoffer (James)
41 Kriess Road
Renfrew PA 16053
724.482.2825
jbmhoffer@zoominternet.net

 Donna Wright Holtzclaw
312 Green Oaks Road
Greenwood SC 29649
864.229.4692
864.993.2163
donnaholtzclaw@embarqmail.com

George Hunter (Pat)
401 Lorlita Lane
Pittsburgh, PA 15241-1719
412.779.2238
ghunter06@msn.com

Jackie Markiewicz Hyman
17 San Bonifacio
Rancho Santa Margarita CA 92688
949.888.2763
949.636.6982
jhymancajh@gmail.com

Paul B. Jones
724-316-3270
redpaul177@yahoo.com

 Carol Kerr
12421 N 102nd Pl
Scottsdale AZ 85260
(480) 661-1323
carol.kerr@aol.com

Eileen Spitzer Kohen
203 E Holmes St.
Urbana IL, 61801
emkohen@gmail.com

 John Lindberg (Jeanine)
3634 Orange Street
Norfolk VA 23513
757.855.9131
757.816.5749
johnpa2112@aol.com

 Jeanine Boehmig Lindberg (John)
3634 Orange Street
Norfolk VA 23513-4026
757.855.9131
757.289.9122
jeaninekinberg@hotmail.com

 Bob Little (Cheryl)
121 Glenhurst Drive
Verona PA 15147
412.795.1191
412.445.0793
cllittle1@verizon.net

Cindy Young Lucas (Tom)
1125 Biltmore Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15216
412.571.1222
412.973.5332
cindoyl@comcast.net

 Joyce Manion
512 Marion Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15221
412.478.4386
joycemanion@yahoo.com

 Grace Diorio Marquez
1111 S. Ocean Blvd, #124
Boca Raton FL 33432
561.376.3780
grace@fsbmens.com

 Jim Michaels (Barbara)
124 Virginia Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15215
412.782.0603
412.979.3237
hjmichaels@ciomcast.net

Don Mills
2801 South Ridgewood Avenue
STE 607
South Daytona, FL 32119
mills1945@verizon.net

Gloria Thompson Morgan (Michael)
46 Bradley Drive
Mountain Top, PA 18707-1302
570-474-6050
gloriamorgan35@hotmail.com

 Bill Moughamer (Bernadette)
180 River Walk Court
Greeneville TN 37745
423.525.5242
mougbill@comcast.net

 Andi Hopkins Mullen
ahm611@aol.com

Bob Parrise
400 Marion Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15221
412.722.1983
412.737.3429

Bill Pasculle
2340 Marbury Road
Pittsburgh, PA  15221
412.496.7198   cell
412.731.6239 home
william.pasculle@verizon.net

 Richard Paton, Jr
104 Mt. Pleasant Blvd.
Irwin PA 15642
724.864.1017
724.787.4473
rhpatonjr@verizon.net

 Edward Posavac
2996 Mount Carmel Road
Clever MO 65631-6112
417.583.2342

 Elizabeth Anne Roeder Ross
10548 Bermuda Isle Drive
Tampa FL 33647
407.683.6353
eaross42@hotmail.com

 Barbara Wright Russell
1515 Old Beulah Road
Pittsburgh PA 15235
412.243.8303
b1russell@aol.com

 Vicki Geezer Schneider
3451 MacArthur Drive
Murrysville PA 15668
724.527.4864
vicls@comcast.net

Barry Schoenthal (Barbara)
619 Filmore Road
Pittsburgh PA 15221
412.241.1588

 Karen Scrock
5907 Madawaska Road
Bethesda MD 20816
301.229.1041
240.832.1242
karen.scrock@montgomerycollege.edu

 Diane Carpenter Shields
416 8th Street
Oakmont PA 15139-1321
412.828.7669
fred.dianeshields@comcast,net

 Terry Lee Shuler
1120 Lloyd Street
Nantyglo, PA  15942
814.341.4015
terryshuler@myemail.com

 Howard Snyder
637 Regent Place, NE
Washington DC 20017
412.953.7519
howardsnyder@gmail.com

 Noriam Smith Stockman
10920 Glacier Park Circle
Parker CO 80138
303.805.5063
720.314.0952
ndstockman@q.com

 Jane Latta Strickland (James)
1135 Melody Lane
Keller TX 76262
817.279.6868
817.909.9469
jjstrickl@verizon.net

 Jim Studebaker (Rudelle)
1838 Claverton Street
The Villages FL 32162
352.633.1794
412.378.6900
sandtrap12@comcast.net

Kathy Tennant
206 Elmore Road
Forest Hills, PA 15221
412-731-7206
ktmomma10@gmail.com

 Paul G. Thiessen (Sam)
1132 Western Avenue
Beaver PA 15009
724.775.2453
412.298.8130
pgt.slideman@verizon.net

 Sandy Thomas
2722 Morven Park Way
The Villages, FL 32162
412.243.2515
sandythomasart@gmail.com

 Phyllis Thomson
254 S. Queensberry Court
Pittsburgh PA 15237
412.486.1636
412.417.1519
phyllisthomson9@yahoo,com

 Paulette Baranet Turner
4074 Aspera Drive
Summerville, SC 29483-8172
304.243.0161
304.559.7682
pturner855@comcast.net

 Mary Lou VanDendries
1860 Gordon Manor
Atlanta GA 30307
412.996.0769
hlvanden@yahoo.com

 Marilyn Elder VanOrmer
116 Valley Hi Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15229
 Cell: 412-897-1963
 e-mail: vanormerme1@prodigy.net

Judy Polosky Vincent (Tony)
168 Nassau Drive
Plum PA 15239
412.759.0670
412.72.323
avncent45@verizon.net

Bill Wetmore
909 Roland Road
Pittsburgh PA 15221
wetmore909@verizon.net

Jerry Wienand (Carol)
108 Lyndon Lane
Baden PA 15005
412.848.4018
jerryw_13@yahoo.com

Tina Merlino Wilshire  (Robert)
111 Brandywine DriveIrwin PA 1564
724.864.4791
tina.wilshire@comcast.net

 Patricia Anderson Zupancic (Joseph)
115 Blair Drive
Butler PA 16001
724.287.7691
pazanne@aol.com